1minuto/i il tempo di lettura (68 parole)
In evidenza

Svelata la copertina e tracklist dell'album Liam Gallagher e John Squire

Qualche giorno fa è stata svelata la copertina e la tracklist del nuovo album di Liam Gallagher in collaborazione con John Squire.

Ecco la tracklist:

  1. just another rainbow
  2. mars to liverpool 
  3. you're not the only one 
  4. make it up as you go along 
  5. i'm a wheel 
  6. raise your hands 
  7. one day at time 
  8. mother natures song 
  9. im so bored 
  10. love you forever
Stay Informed

When you subscribe to the blog, we will send you an e-mail when there are new updates on the site so you wouldn't miss them.

Liam Gallagher John Squire uscita album e tour anc...
Liam Gallagher definisce Dua Lipa "gelosa" dopo il...